AWARDS of the Creation Contest

in SóLODOS En Danza Festival / Costa Rica / 2020

+ info

STREAMING BROADCAST!

SóLODOS En Danza Festival / COSTA RICA / 2020:

The following activities of the SóLODOS En Danza Festival will be held without public 

BUT THEY WILL BE BROADCASTED IN STREAMING through our social networks:

-http://www.facebook.com/solodosen.danza

-http://www.instagram.com/solodosendanza

 

Friday March 13 

4.45 pm (Costa Rica) / 23.45h (Spain)

"Kuzushi" of Miguel Ángel Punzano · Tejido Conectivo and Miguel Tornero Campos · Compañía Improvisada (Spain)

"Richard Charlie" of Nacho Cárcaba and Elisa Medina Hudgins · Pájaro Mosca (Spain and México)

 

Saturday March 14 

3.30 pm (Costa Rica) / 22.30h (Spain)

CREATION CONTEST OF DUETS AND SOLOS 

RELEASE

of SóLODOS En Danza Festival / COSTA RICA / 2020

+ info

UPDATED PROGRAM

of SóLODOS En Danza Festival / COSTA RICA / 2020

+ info

List of SELECTED PIECES for the Creation Contest of Duets and Solos in 

SóLODOS En Danza Festival / COSTA RICA / 2020

+ info

AWARDS of the Creation Contest in SóLODOS En Danza Festival / Ourense / 2019

+ info

© 2019 Design and development by Manu Lago. Neodans S.C-Sólodos. All rights reserved